Wednesday, March 3, 2010

24/7 North of Howard Watchers

Traffic Director of the day, Bill Morton here. Have you ever read 24/7 North of Howard Watchers?

It does need to be said again, that I feel we should have several sources of Rogers Park information and updates instead of only one or two.


Here is another perspective of Rogers Park via blogging:


Unveiling The Wisdom Bridge Theatre Plan - http://howardwatchers.blogspot.com/2010/02/unveiling-wisdom-theatre-plan.html

Coming Soon To NOH - http://howardwatchers.blogspot.com/2010/02/coming-soon-to-noh.html

Morning Snow Journey - http://howardwatchers.blogspot.com/2010/02/morning-snow-journey.html

The Snow Dance - http://howardwatchers.blogspot.com/2010/02/snow-dance.html

Machine Hacks vs The Human Connection - http://howardwatchers.blogspot.com/2010/02/machine-hacks-vs-human-connection.html

Our Own Piece of Ponzi - http://howardwatchers.blogspot.com/2010/01/our-own-piece-of-ponzi.html

Beat 2422 Calendar for 2010 - http://howardwatchers.blogspot.com/2010/01/beat-2422-calendar-for-2010.html

Help The US Census in Rogers Park - http://howardwatchers.blogspot.com/2009/12/help-us-census.html

Weekend Events In Rogers Park - http://howardwatchers.blogspot.com/2009/12/weekend-events-in-rogers-park.html

No comments: